Obama Care is not for the Disabled

Hello Americans,

I am a disabled person, I just received notice on July 31 my insurance is canceled. I was given no reason and the run-around when I inquired to why it was canceled. Then I called a local congressman who found out they claim I have not paid my premiums, I have the records showing otherwise. I wonder why a congressman can get answers to my insurance that I can not even get a call back on? Could these be Obama care at work? I checked into this and checks are cashed a month or more late or not at all. They have cashed 4 checks since November 2012 which means 5 checks are not cashed.  The money is in the bank , I checked, but I am a deadbeat not paying my premiums or is it I am on disability? You decide and wonder what happens when you need your Obama-care!

John

Posted in Think!!

Leave a Reply

